Want to know more about Prorroga de servicio de Mantenimiento y gestion de las APP's y de las Tablets del "Programa Sanse Tablet".? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Prorroga de servicio de Mantenimiento y gestion de las APP's y de las Tablets del "Programa Sanse Tablet".

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Prorroga de servicio de Mantenimiento y gestion de las APP's y de las Tablets del "Programa Sanse Tablet".

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de San Sebastián de los Reyes for an amount of EUR 6,399 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-09-07 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de San Sebastián de los Reyes Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-09-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPosibilidad de un ano mas de prorroga.

Awards

This award was granted to AGPM COMPUTERS TRES CANTOS, S.L by Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de San Sebastián de los Reyes for an amount of EUR 6,399. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-08-27. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 AGPM COMPUTERS TRES CANTOS, S.LEUR 6,3992021-08-271

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de San Sebastián de los Reyes to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-2595059b-12b3-456d-9137-751163aab495-award-1Publication date2021-09-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-08-27CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.