Want to know more about Vestuario para el servicio de extincion de incendios del Ayuntamiento de Leganes, durante el periodo 2018-2021.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Vestuario para el servicio de extincion de incendios del Ayuntamiento de Leganes, durante el periodo 2018-2021.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Vestuario para el servicio de extincion de incendios del Ayuntamiento de Leganes, durante el periodo 2018-2021.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Ayuntamiento de Leganés for an amount of EUR 1,920 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-11-09 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Ayuntamiento de Leganés Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-11-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionVestuario para el servicio de extincion de incendios del Ayuntamiento de Leganes, durante el periodo 2018-2021.

Awards

This award was granted to Maxport, S. A. by Ayuntamiento de Leganés for an amount of EUR 1,920. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-08-14. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇺 Maxport, S. A.EUR 1,9202018-08-144

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Ayuntamiento de Leganés to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-2bd6ea1f-b6a1-4ee0-aa8d-51a24fce4ebe-award-4Publication date2018-11-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-08-14CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesSpain
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.