📑Suministro de calzado para empleados publicos de Instituciones Penitenciarias. Temporada 2016.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Suministro de calzado para empleados publicos de Instituciones Penitenciarias. Temporada 2016.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Subdirección General de Servicios Penitenciarios de la Secretaría General de Instituciones Penitenciarias for an amount of EUR 1,446,587 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-02-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Subdirección General de Servicios Penitenciarios de la Secretaría General de Instituciones Penitenciarias Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-02-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSuministro de calzado a empleados publicos de II.PP.Awards
This award was granted to UTE IIPP Calzado III — Iturri El Corte Inglés UTE IIPP exp. 020020150037 by Subdirección General de Servicios Penitenciarios de la Secretaría General de Instituciones Penitenciarias for an amount of EUR 1,446,587. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2015-08-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 UTE IIPP Calzado III — Iturri El Corte Inglés UTE IIPP exp. 020020150037 | EUR 1,446,587 | 2015-08-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Subdirección General de Servicios Penitenciarios de la Secretaría General de Instituciones Penitenciarias to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-2d5c176a-3a10-4480-8ebf-0c2eb3488853-award-1Publication date2015-02-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-08-17CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

