📑ACUERDO MARCO PARA LA CONTRATACION, MEDIANTE PROCEDIMIENTO ABIERTO SUPERIOR AL UMBRAL COMUNITARIO, DE LOS SERVICIOS DE CONTENIDO GRAFICO Y AUDIOVISUAL PARA EL SERVICIO DE COMUNICACION
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Acuerdo marco para la contratacion, mediante procedimiento abierto superior al umbral comunitario, de los servicios de contenido grafico y audiovisual para el servicio de comunicacion.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 GOBIERNO DE NAVARRA for an amount of EUR 570,248 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-02-14 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 GOBIERNO DE NAVARRA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-02-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionACUERDO MARCO PARA LA CONTRATACION, MEDIANTE PROCEDIMIENTO ABIERTO SUPERIOR AL UMBRAL COMUNITARIO, DE LOS SERVICIOS DE CONTENIDO GRAFICO Y AUDIOVISUAL PARA EL SERVICIO DE COMUNICACIONAwards
This award was granted to Ignacio López Pérez by GOBIERNO DE NAVARRA for an amount of EUR 570,248. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 Ignacio López Pérez | EUR 570,248 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity GOBIERNO DE NAVARRA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-5ecafddb-5950-4bff-94b9-b1748b7dbf84-award-2Publication date2023-02-14Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

