📑Subministrament de maquinari i programari dividit en els seguents lots: - LOT 1: Cluster de tallafocs- LOT 2: Sistema de Videoconferencia- LOT 3: Portatils- LOT 4: Tablets i auriculars- LOT 5: Care-Pa
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Subministrament de maquinari i programari dividit en els seguents lots: - LOT 1: Cluster de tallafocs- LOT 2: Sistema de Videoconferencia- LOT 3: Portatils- LOT 4: Tablets i auriculars- LOT 5: Care-Pack servidors Fujitsu- LOT 6: Renovacio llicencia d'ITEC- LOT 7: Renovacio llicencies i suport i consultoria en Oracle.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Ajuntament de Manlleu for an amount of EUR 21,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-05-06 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Ajuntament de Manlleu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-05-06 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to QUOPIAM INFORMATICA, SL by Ajuntament de Manlleu for an amount of EUR 21,000. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of goods. This is award number 7.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 7. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 QUOPIAM INFORMATICA, SL | EUR 21,000 | 7 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ajuntament de Manlleu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-5f1f2b37-75fe-49cc-9032-54d2d5f89c8d-award-7Publication date2021-05-06Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

