📑Es convoca la licitacio de les fases I i II del projecte d'urbanitzacio de la Placa Placeta de Sanauja.D'acord amb la memoria d'Alcaldia la fase I consisteix en arrencada d'arbres, retirada de jocs i
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Es convoca la licitacio de les fases I i II del projecte d'urbanitzacio de la Placa Placeta de Sanauja.D'acord amb la memoria d'Alcaldia la fase I consisteix en arrencada d'arbres, retirada de jocs i mobiliari, desconnexions, enderrocs, excavacio rases i caixa, paviments, conduccions d'instal*lacions, formacioarquetes i paviment de formigo. Aquesta fase te un Pressupost Base de licitacio de 23.597,34.Per altra banda, la fase II en paviments, acabats, connexions i mobiliari urba amb un pressupost base de licitacio de 39.859,65.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Ajuntament de Sanaüja for an amount of EUR 52,444 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-12-28 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Ajuntament de Sanaüja Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-12-28 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to Óscar Antonio Parra Potrony by Ajuntament de Sanaüja for an amount of EUR 52,444. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 Óscar Antonio Parra Potrony | EUR 52,444 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ajuntament de Sanaüja to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-ae63eb5f-7d35-46af-b08c-2441afee643b-award-1Publication date2022-12-28Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod details3Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

