Want to know more about Memoria de acondicionamiento de caminos rurales de tierra en la zona de regadio del Canal de Aragon y Cataluna en el termino municipal de Fraga? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Memoria de acondicionamiento de caminos rurales de tierra en la zona de regadio del Canal de Aragon y Cataluna en el termino municipal de Fraga

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Memoria de acondicionamiento de caminos rurales de tierra en la zona de regadio del Canal de Aragon y Cataluna en el termino municipal de Fraga.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Fraga for an amount of EUR 16,909 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-03-18 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Fraga Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-03-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMejor oferta

Awards

This award was granted to SANIBARS ALCARRAS S.L by Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Fraga for an amount of EUR 16,909. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. The award was granted on 2021-05-21. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 SANIBARS ALCARRAS S.LEUR 16,9092021-05-212

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Fraga to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-c9d217c0-cd3a-4ef5-971c-c18863a7e0ab-award-2Publication date2021-03-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-05-21CategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesSpain
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.