Want to know more about Treballs de neteja i esbrossada de l'interior de la parcel.la, excavacio i anivellament de la finca, construccio d'un mur en forma de grada, i pavimentacio de la pista poliesportiva amb iinstal.lacio ? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Treballs de neteja i esbrossada de l'interior de la parcel.la, excavacio i anivellament de la finca, construccio d'un mur en forma de grada, i pavimentacio de la pista poliesportiva amb iinstal.lacio

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Treballs de neteja i esbrossada de l'interior de la parcel.la, excavacio i anivellament de la finca, construccio d'un mur en forma de grada, i pavimentacio de la pista poliesportiva amb iinstal.lacio de porteries.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Ajuntament del Montmell for an amount of EUR 38,721 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-02-08 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Ajuntament del Montmell Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-02-08 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to EXCAVACIONS CHE, SL by Ajuntament del Montmell for an amount of EUR 38,721. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ EXCAVACIONS CHE, SLEUR 38,7211

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Ajuntament del Montmell to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-e2de408e-0306-4557-9d69-a6f102aacb5e-award-1Publication date2019-02-08Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.