📑Suministro de materias primas para la alimentacion de los internos de los centros penitenciarios de Castellon, Castellon II y Valencia.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Suministro de materias primas para la alimentacion de los internos de los centros penitenciarios de Castellon, Castellon II y Valencia.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Gerencia del Organismo Autónomo Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo for an amount of EUR 110,209 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-08-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Gerencia del Organismo Autónomo Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-08-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSuministro de materias primas para la alimentacion de los internos de los centros penitenciarios de Castellon, Castellon II y Valencia.Awards
This award was granted to Hermanos Vidal, SL by Gerencia del Organismo Autónomo Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo for an amount of EUR 110,209. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2011-11-22. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇺 Hermanos Vidal, SL | EUR 110,209 | 2011-11-22 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gerencia del Organismo Autónomo Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-e844b9b0-57e7-4541-9c2e-8884e103a2bc-award-1Publication date2011-08-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-11-22CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

