Want to know more about Obtencion de imagenes electronicas de una serie de lotes de documentos en papel para posterior firma con CSV de la Direccion General del Catastro e inclusion en el Catalogo Documental.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Obtencion de imagenes electronicas de una serie de lotes de documentos en papel para posterior firma con CSV de la Direccion General del Catastro e inclusion en el Catalogo Documental.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Obtencion de imagenes electronicas de una serie de lotes de documentos en papel para posterior firma con CSV de la Direccion General del Catastro e inclusion en el Catalogo Documental.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Delegación de Economía y Hacienda en Galicia - A Coruña for an amount of EUR 14,876 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-04-29 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Delegación de Economía y Hacienda en Galicia - A Coruña Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-04-29 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to EIBISA NORTE S.L. by Delegación de Economía y Hacienda en Galicia - A Coruña for an amount of EUR 14,876. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-03-26. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 EIBISA NORTE S.L.EUR 14,8762021-03-261

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Delegación de Economía y Hacienda en Galicia - A Coruña to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-ff58aa8a-af97-44e5-9689-026d83b0a9af-award-1Publication date2021-04-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-03-26CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details6Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesSpain
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.