Want to know more about Gronsaker, potatis, rotfrukter och frukt till Fagersta och Norberg? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Gronsaker, potatis, rotfrukter och frukt till Fagersta och Norberg

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Gronsaker, potatis, rotfrukter och frukt till Fagersta och Norberg.

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇪 Fagersta kommun for an amount of SEK 2,949,518 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-09-20 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇪 Fagersta kommun Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-09-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSamordnad upphandling till Fagersta och Norbergs kommun.Upphandlingen omfattar gronsaker, potatis, rotfrukter och frukt, inklusive distribution, till koparens bestallande enheter. Bestallningar gors framst av verksamheter/kok inom kostenheten med aven andra verksamheter, som till exempel cafeer och olika former av boenden inom socialforvaltningen, kan komma att avropa fran tecknade avtal.

Awards

This award was granted to Grönsakshallen Ingvar Johansson AB by Fagersta kommun for an amount of SEK 2,949,518. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-08-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇸🇪 Grönsakshallen Ingvar Johansson ABSEK 2,949,5182023-08-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Fagersta kommun to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSE_ocds-70d2nz-0a896f2a-74eb-42fa-854e-72a871e82899-award-1Publication date2023-09-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-08-24CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.