๐Fordon.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fordon.
This contract was awarded by ๐ธ๐ช Upphandlingscenter for an amount of SEK 80,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-06-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ธ๐ช Upphandlingscenter Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-06-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUpphandlingscenter inbjuder ert foretag att lamna anbud pa offentlig upphandling av "Fordon". Anbud ska lamnas i enlighet med de villkor som framgar av forfragningsunderlaget. Anbudsgivning, bevakning av nuvarande inklusive kommande upphandlingar och avtal ar en kostnadsfri tjanst for anbudsgivarna och andra foretag via Upphandlingscenters upphandlingsverktyg www.e-avrop.com Ytterligare information om Upphandlingscenter och var verksamhet finns pa www.upphandlingscenter.seAwards
This award was granted to Mobility Motors Sweden AB by Upphandlingscenter for an amount of SEK 80,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2017-08-03. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ธ๐ช Mobility Motors Sweden AB | SEK 80,000,000 | 2017-08-03 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Upphandlingscenter to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSE_ocds-70d2nz-4c0b9818-c4b5-41f4-b1ab-29ffba1f4302-award-5Publication date2017-06-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-08-03CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

