📑Karmen 14, 15 och 16 Orebro. Nybyggnad av flerbostadshus och Renovering av laghus.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Karmen 14, 15 och 16 Orebro. Nybyggnad av flerbostadshus och Renovering av laghus.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇪 Örebrobostäder AB for an amount of SEK 147,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-03-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇪 Örebrobostäder AB Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-03-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionTotalentreprenad: Nyproduktion: Uppforande av ett flerbostadshus i 3-6 van. med parkeringsgarage. Totala antalet lagenheter ar 54 stycken. BOA: c:a 3 012 m2. BTA: c:a 6 013 m2 (inkl garage o flaktrum). Renovering: Renovering av 80 st lagenheter belagna i 3-vaningshus med kallare. Vatten-, avlopp- och varmestammar bytes. Ny FTX-ventilation och ny el installeras. Del av kallare utnyttjas till etagelagenheter. BOA: c:a 5 526 m2.Awards
This award was granted to Asplunds bygg by Örebrobostäder AB for an amount of SEK 147,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2016-05-24. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇪 Asplunds bygg | SEK 147,000,000 | 2016-05-24 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Örebrobostäder AB to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSE_ocds-70d2nz-931bb210-8571-4c9f-86bf-2abd215f79b9-award-1Publication date2016-03-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-05-24CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

