Want to know more about Fordon 2010.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Fordon 2010.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Fordon 2010.

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇪 Landstinget Västernorrland for an amount of SEK 150,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-01-05 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇪 Landstinget Västernorrland Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-01-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLandstinget Vasternorrland, Harnosands-, Kramfors-, Solleftea-, Timra-, Ange- och Ornskoldsviks kommun nedan kallad kunderna har upphandlat personbilar, transportfordon, MPV, minibussar, pick-uper och latta lastbilar.Fordonen kommer att brukas av anstallda inom kundernas verksamhet.Upphandlingen avser miljofordon och 4-hjulsdrivna fordon. Omfattningen av fordonsparken ar idag ca 1 100 fordon.

Awards

This award was granted to Bilbolaget Nord AB by Landstinget Västernorrland for an amount of SEK 150,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
🇸🇪 Bilbolaget Nord ABSEK 150,000,0002

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Landstinget Västernorrland to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSE_ocds-70d2nz-a5666122-b2ba-4837-8207-518d9dd802a5-award-2Publication date2011-01-05Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.