📑Upphandling av ramavtal avseende Kontrollansvarig Behorighet K enligt PBL
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Upphandling av ramavtal avseende Kontrollansvarig Behorighet K enligt PBL.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇪 Locum Aktiebolag for an amount of SEK 20,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-09-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇪 Locum Aktiebolag Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-09-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFor att kunna erbjuda andamalsenliga lokaler med ratt funktion genomfors arligen bygginvesteringar for cirka 1,9 miljarder SEK i de fastigheter Locum forvaltar at Region Stockholm. Locum ansvarar aven for inhyrning av externa lokaler pa uppdrag av andra delar av regionen. Det motsvarar 700-800 byggprojekt per ar i vardmiljoerna. Detta ramavtal kommer att anvandas for konsulttjanster avseende Kontrollansvarig enligt plan- och bygglagen (PBL).Awards
This award was granted to Ebab i Stockholm AB by Locum Aktiebolag for an amount of SEK 20,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇪 Ebab i Stockholm AB | SEK 20,000,000 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Locum Aktiebolag to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSE_ocds-70d2nz-da505f2d-62ec-4f95-9109-7331bd4d4ae5-award-2Publication date2021-09-15Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

