๐Kantonsspital St.Gallen KSSG: Neubau Haus 07A, SKP 942 Nachttische und mobile Patientenschranke
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Kantonsspital St.Gallen KSSG: Neubau Haus 07A, SKP 942 Nachttische und mobile Patientenschranke.
This contract was awarded by ๐จ๐ญ Kantonsspital St.Gallen for an amount of CHF 529,662 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-02-03 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐จ๐ญ Kantonsspital St.Gallen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-02-03 Contest statusnot reported Description942530 SKP 942 Nachttische und mobile Patientenschranke 07A, H4J- Nachttischmobel in Bettenzimmer mit integriertem Betttisch, Wertsachenfach und weiteren Ablagefachern,auf Rollen, desinfektionsmittelfeste Oberflache.Lage: OG1 und OG5 bis OG10, Menge: 184 Stuck.- mobiler Patientenschrank in Tagesklinik mit Wertsachenfach, Garderobe und weiteren Ablagefachern, aufRollen, desinfektionsmittelfeste Oberflache.Lage: OG1 und OG2, Menge: 88 StuckAwards
This award was granted to MWST-Gruppe, Embru-Werke AG by Kantonsspital St.Gallen for an amount of CHF 529,662. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-06-06. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐จ๐ญ MWST-Gruppe, Embru-Werke AG | CHF 529,662 | 2023-06-06 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Kantonsspital St.Gallen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCH_ocds-70d2nz-0fe3ce20-0e98-4558-9788-909bf3520df0-award-1Publication date2023-02-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-06-06CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

