Want to know more about Revitalisierung und Hochwasserschutz, Jonen, Rifferswil - Planerleistung SIA-Phasen 32-33? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Revitalisierung und Hochwasserschutz, Jonen, Rifferswil - Planerleistung SIA-Phasen 32-33

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Revitalisierung und Hochwasserschutz, Jonen, Rifferswil - Planerleistung SIA-Phasen 32-33.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇭 Baudirektion Kanton Zürich, AWEL Amt für Abfall, Wasser, Energie und Luft, Abt. Wasserbau for an amount of CHF 174,998 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-05-25 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇭 Baudirektion Kanton Zürich, AWEL Amt für Abfall, Wasser, Energie und Luft, Abt. Wasserbau Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-05-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGemass Submissionsunterlagen, Teil B: Projekt- und Leistungsbeschrieb.

Awards

This award was granted to HOLINGER AG by Baudirektion Kanton Zürich, AWEL Amt für Abfall, Wasser, Energie und Luft, Abt. Wasserbau for an amount of CHF 174,998. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-09-09. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇨🇭 HOLINGER AGCHF 174,9982020-09-091

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Baudirektion Kanton Zürich, AWEL Amt für Abfall, Wasser, Energie und Luft, Abt. Wasserbau to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCH_ocds-70d2nz-6330d4a1-3995-43ac-8d1a-2cf4e1bf4103-award-1Publication date2020-05-25Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-09-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from simap.ch, the procurement platform of the Swiss Confederation and Swiss government organizations, cantons and municipalities.