Want to know more about HOPITAL DU VALAIS - Site de Sion - EXTENSION - Soumission de canalisation electriques prefabriquees? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑HOPITAL DU VALAIS - Site de Sion - EXTENSION - Soumission de canalisation electriques prefabriquees

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase HOPITAL DU VALAIS - Site de Sion - EXTENSION - Soumission de canalisation electriques prefabriquees.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇭 Hôpital du Valais - Direction Générale for an amount of CHF 1,168,760 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-05-15 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇭 Hôpital du Valais - Direction Générale Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-05-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHopital du Valais - Site de Sion - Projet d'extension - Soumission de canalisation electriques prefabriquees

Awards

This award was granted to Siemens Schweiz AG,Avenue des Baumettes 5, 1020 Renens, Suisse by Hôpital du Valais - Direction Générale for an amount of CHF 1,168,760. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-11-26. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇨🇭 Siemens Schweiz AG,Avenue des Baumettes 5, 1020 Renens, SuisseCHF 1,168,7602020-11-261

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Hôpital du Valais - Direction Générale to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCH_ocds-70d2nz-aca33624-2e63-4ffb-8594-d735900004a4-award-1Publication date2020-05-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-11-26CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsProcédure ouverteStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from simap.ch, the procurement platform of the Swiss Confederation and Swiss government organizations, cantons and municipalities.