Want to know more about Lilliput Park Outdoor Exercise Equipment? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Lilliput Park Outdoor Exercise Equipment

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lilliput Park Outdoor Exercise Equipment.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Dodington Parish Council for an amount of GBP 36,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-05-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Dodington Parish Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-05-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDodington Parish Council has secured Section 106 funding to supply and install outdoor exercise equipment in Lilliput Park for community use. The Council has carried out a consultation process to determine the location and type of equipment, and the specification and design brief has been developed to define the details of the project. The contract for the exercise equipment includes the supply and installation of new equipment and surfacing, along with ancillary items, including instruction signage. The Council has a budget of PS36,000 (excluding VAT) for this project and specialist providers are invited to submit proposals for this work, to meet the design criteria and available budget. Installation will need to be completed by the start of the school summer break (Friday 19 July 2019). You will find further information attached to this notice - this includes the specification and design brief, location plan and indicative layout. Enquiries should be directed to the Contract Administrator and not Dodington Parish Council. The Contract Administrator is: South Gloucestershire Council Environment and Community Services Community Spaces Team PO Box 1954 Bristol BS37 0DD FAO: Alison Brown Tel: 01454 864911 Email: alison.brown@southglos.gov.uk Tender submissions should also be sent to the Contract Administrator by midday on Friday 5th April.

Awards

This award was granted to Caloo Ltd by Dodington Parish Council for an amount of GBP 36,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2019-04-26. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Caloo LtdGBP 36,0002019-04-261

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Dodington Parish Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-056b293e-8def-4719-a35d-c815b7702769-award-1Publication date2019-05-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-04-26CategoriesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOpenNonOJEU:OpenNonOJEUStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.