Want to know more about GSEFE Full Domain Licence? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑GSEFE Full Domain Licence

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase GSEFE Full Domain Licence.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇧 BATH SPA UNIVERSITY for an amount of GBP 27,300 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-03-08 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇧 BATH SPA UNIVERSITY Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-03-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGSEFE Full Domain Licence

Awards

This award was granted to ACADEMIA LIMITED by BATH SPA UNIVERSITY for an amount of GBP 27,300. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-10-05. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 ACADEMIA LIMITEDGBP 27,3002021-10-051

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity BATH SPA UNIVERSITY to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-059a2556-aafe-4dc4-a88a-a9ff78562408-award-1Publication date2022-03-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-10-05CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:CallOffFromFrameworkAgreementStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.