Want to know more about CA4914 - Community Hub Support? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘CA4914 - Community Hub Support

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase CA4914 - Community Hub Support.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust for an amount of GBP 39,750 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-01 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCommunity Hub Support To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA4914. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA4914 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Awards

This award was granted to MACS Et Al Ltd by Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust for an amount of GBP 39,750. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-06-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง MACS Et Al LtdGBP 39,7502018-06-011

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-0f6b77dd-76d8-4477-956f-be45a769af76-award-1Publication date2018-06-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-06-01CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOpen:OpenStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.