๐Public Health Community Based Services Framework.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Public Health Community Based Services Framework.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง Leicestershire County Council for an amount of GBP 3,890,250 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-12-07 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง Leicestershire County Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-12-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLeicestershire County Council seeks to undertake a procurement process to identify and appoint a number of service providers to provide Public Health community based services framework. The framework shall be established to provide community based public health services for patient's resident and or registered with GPs in Leicestershire and Rutland. Each service will be provided in clinical or primary care setting.Awards
This award was granted to Belvoir Vale Surgery by Leicestershire County Council for an amount of GBP 3,890,250. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 98.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 98. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง Belvoir Vale Surgery | GBP 3,890,250 | 98 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Leicestershire County Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-14de6ccf-619a-4143-b13a-bf9e716ad842-award-98Publication date2016-12-07Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

