Want to know more about BHCC 4765 Hollingdean Depot and Meat Market Wall Repairs / Rebuild? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘BHCC 4765 Hollingdean Depot and Meat Market Wall Repairs / Rebuild

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase BHCC 4765 Hollingdean Depot and Meat Market Wall Repairs / Rebuild.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Brighton & Hove City Council for an amount of GBP 64,585 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-09-29 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Brighton & Hove City Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-09-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionExpression of Interest stage. Works includes, re pointing, installing new copings, strengthening works and reducing height of walls and works to rebuild approximately 18.2LM of flint walling previously demolished.

Awards

This award was granted to Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd by Brighton & Hove City Council for an amount of GBP 64,585. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-01-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring LtdGBP 64,5852021-01-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Brighton & Hove City Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-1e407889-1faa-4445-947f-7bb12fe63d44-award-1Publication date2022-09-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-01-29CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsCallOffFromFrameworkAgreement:CallOffFromFrameworkAgreementStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.