Want to know more about University of Birmingham id cards? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘University of Birmingham id cards

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase University of Birmingham id cards.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM for an amount of GBP 32,259 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-07-26 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-07-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPack of 100 University of Birmingham id cards

Awards

This award was granted to Digital ID Limited by THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM for an amount of GBP 32,259. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2024-02-27. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Digital ID LimitedGBP 32,2592024-02-271

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-2609df2c-0d2c-42a9-8f09-2457cf08f6e1-award-1Publication date2024-07-26Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-02-27CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:CallOffFromFrameworkAgreementStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.