Want to know more about Counter-Explosive Ordnance Capacity Building Armed Forces Nigeria II BFEC Course? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Counter-Explosive Ordnance Capacity Building Armed Forces Nigeria II BFEC Course

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Counter-Explosive Ordnance Capacity Building Armed Forces Nigeria II BFEC Course.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง MINISTRY OF DEFENCE for an amount of GBP 67,256 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-10-18 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง MINISTRY OF DEFENCE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-10-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe requirement of this contract is to deliver a Basic Field Exploitation (Level 1) Course (BFEC), to selected AFN personnel in Maiduguri, Nigeria, prior to the conclusion of FY23-24. This opportunity was tendered under the auspices of teh CEDE DPS Framework

Awards

This award was granted to COMERA PROFESSIONAL LIMITED by MINISTRY OF DEFENCE for an amount of GBP 67,256. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2023-10-11. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง COMERA PROFESSIONAL LIMITEDGBP 67,2562023-10-111

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity MINISTRY OF DEFENCE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-29a79414-9dba-471f-bccb-94850b1b1647-award-1Publication date2023-10-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-10-11CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:CallOffFromFrameworkAgreementStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.