Want to know more about Experiential Education Platform? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Experiential Education Platform

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Experiential Education Platform.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง New Model in Technology & Engineering for an amount of GBP 250,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-04-04 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง New Model in Technology & Engineering Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-04-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNMiTE seeks to commission an experiential engineering education platform to facilitate the learning of education skills in a project-based student-centred environment. Specifically, the commissioning of a modern robotics and intelligent machines laboratory platform, plus ongoing licensing and support and maintenance costs.

Awards

This award was granted to Quanser by New Model in Technology & Engineering for an amount of GBP 250,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-03-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ QuanserGBP 250,0002018-03-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity New Model in Technology & Engineering to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-4cef65a2-6445-41a9-b935-5d2a48c8f399-award-1Publication date2018-04-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-03-29CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.