Want to know more about SDSA Reading Program? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘SDSA Reading Program

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase SDSA Reading Program.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UNIVERSITY OF DERBY for an amount of GBP 43,085 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-11-10 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UNIVERSITY OF DERBY Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-11-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThis is an awarded contract for the SDSA Reading programme on behalf of the priority Literacy

Awards

This award was granted to THE SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT AGENCY by UNIVERSITY OF DERBY for an amount of GBP 43,085. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2023-03-14. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง THE SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT AGENCYGBP 43,0852023-03-141

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity UNIVERSITY OF DERBY to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-538a6a8d-383b-411b-90fb-9cb96ee95161-award-1Publication date2023-11-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-03-14CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:SingleTenderActionNonOJEUStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.