Want to know more about Construction and Highways Works and Services Framework? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Construction and Highways Works and Services Framework

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Construction and Highways Works and Services Framework.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Oldham Council for an amount of GBP 52,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-05-14 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Oldham Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-05-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMetropolitan Borough Council has created a construction and highways services and works framework (CHSWF) for the provision of responsive and planned building repairs, construction services and highways works.The works undertaken by framework providers will be to schools, libraries and other community buildings, any council assets and office facilities and highways and footways.

Awards

This award was granted to Road Maintenance Services Limited by Oldham Council for an amount of GBP 52,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 20.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 20. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Road Maintenance Services LimitedGBP 52,000,00020

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Oldham Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-64ff4b87-d9c4-4339-b21e-2390b794ad0a-award-20Publication date2020-05-14Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.