Want to know more about HeadStart -- Collaborative Research Partnership? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑HeadStart -- Collaborative Research Partnership

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase HeadStart -- Collaborative Research Partnership.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇧 Blackpool Council for an amount of GBP 350,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-01-18 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇧 Blackpool Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-01-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBlackpool Council is seeking to appoint a research and evaluation partner to collaborate on the local evaluation of our headstart programme. Headstart is a significant big lottery investment programme aiming to increase the resilience of young people aged 10-16 in Blackpool.

Awards

This award was granted to University of Brighton by Blackpool Council for an amount of GBP 350,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-01-03. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 University of BrightonGBP 350,0002018-01-031

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Blackpool Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-7a085bc3-e7e4-4f61-9d09-2947273d26d6-award-1Publication date2018-01-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-01-03CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.