Want to know more about Audiology Products? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Audiology Products

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Audiology Products.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) for an amount of GBP 27,400,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-10-06 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-10-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe forthcoming contract will be for the provisions of a range of audiology products, including both adult and paediatric products to all of NHS Wales.

Awards

This award was granted to Energizer Holdings by NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) for an amount of GBP 27,400,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Energizer HoldingsGBP 27,400,0004

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-8154ee1b-d13e-4742-87c5-8cda4dfc6382-award-4Publication date2020-10-06Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.