Want to know more about Vetting System Upgrade, Licences & Support Warks Standalone Platform? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Vetting System Upgrade, Licences & Support Warks Standalone Platform

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Vetting System Upgrade, Licences & Support Warks Standalone Platform.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇧 WARWICKSHIRE POLICE for an amount of GBP 98,088 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-09-27 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇧 WARWICKSHIRE POLICE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-09-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe Police & Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire has awarded a contract to upgrade & enhance the force vetting system for continuity of service on the Warks standalone network & to assist in the development of the Vetting Unit. This was a direct award against Crown Commercial Services G-Cloud 12 Framework Agreement RM1557.12.

Awards

This award was granted to WPC SOFTWARE LIMITED by WARWICKSHIRE POLICE for an amount of GBP 98,088. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-09-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 WPC SOFTWARE LIMITEDGBP 98,0882021-09-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity WARWICKSHIRE POLICE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-8e469fe8-5c5a-41e9-b620-e2e00ce2df7b-award-1Publication date2021-09-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-09-24CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:CallOffFromFrameworkAgreementStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.