Want to know more about DCLG 2015 - 2016 Endowment Review? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑DCLG 2015 - 2016 Endowment Review

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase DCLG 2015 - 2016 Endowment Review.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇧 HOMES & COMMUNITIES AGENCY for an amount of GBP 10,300 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-02-16 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇧 HOMES & COMMUNITIES AGENCY Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-02-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionProduce individual datasheets and final report on all sites that move forward as part of the DCLG endowment review 2015/16.

Awards

This award was granted to TEP by HOMES & COMMUNITIES AGENCY for an amount of GBP 10,300. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2015-10-28. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇧 TEPGBP 10,3002015-10-281

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity HOMES & COMMUNITIES AGENCY to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-8e7bc45e-8ea1-48e2-a6e4-4c8944ba19f6-award-1Publication date2016-02-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-10-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.