๐National Framework Agreement for Provision of Sterile Services and Endoscopy Decontamination Facility Solutions
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase National Framework Agreement for Provision of Sterile Services and Endoscopy Decontamination Facility Solutions.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง See Section II.1.4 for an amount of GBP 375,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-03-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง See Section II.1.4 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-03-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe framework agreement will allow NHS organisations to procure a Supplier who can design, build and equip a SSD and subsequently maintain the facility and its equipment under a managed service contract. Suppliers may provide finance to the NHS organisation for the design, build and equip of the SSD, as well as ongoing provision of appropriate facilities management.Awards
This award was granted to Avensys UK Group Ltd by See Section II.1.4 for an amount of GBP 375,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 9.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 9. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง Avensys UK Group Ltd | GBP 375,000,000 | 9 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity See Section II.1.4 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-93db1181-7ec9-4102-a79b-57234fb2f5df-award-9Publication date2021-03-23Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

