Want to know more about Tyre and Ancillary Services Procurement? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Tyre and Ancillary Services Procurement

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Tyre and Ancillary Services Procurement.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง North Kesteven District Council for an amount of GBP 457,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-03-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง North Kesteven District Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-03-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe procurement is for the provision of the management of the Council's fleet tyres including the supply and fitment of vehicle tyres and related, ancillary products and services for a wide variety of local-authority vehicles.

Awards

This award was granted to Vaculug Traction Tyres Ltd by North Kesteven District Council for an amount of GBP 457,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-05-31. This is award number 5.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Vaculug Traction Tyres LtdGBP 457,0002018-05-315

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity North Kesteven District Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-b360719e-e7df-4eaf-b27c-76c8ec98718e-award-5Publication date2018-03-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-05-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.