Want to know more about Practice Management System (PMS).? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Practice Management System (PMS).

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Practice Management System (PMS).

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง University Of Edinburgh for an amount of GBP 387,650 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-05-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง University Of Edinburgh Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-05-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe University is tendering for a Practice Management System (PMS) for Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies (R(D)SVS)(www.vet.ed.ac.uk)and the small animal hospital.It is anticipated that the contract will run for an initial 5 years with an option to extend for 5 x 1 year extensions.

Awards

This award was granted to Finnish Net Solutions, Provet by University Of Edinburgh for an amount of GBP 387,650. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-05-02. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Finnish Net Solutions, ProvetGBP 387,6502016-05-021

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity University Of Edinburgh to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-b6c3766a-5556-4f82-ae84-d7ffc07d9203-award-1Publication date2017-05-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-05-02CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.