๐Replacement Flat Front (Fire) Door & Frame Sets (Green Park Road, Southampton)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Replacement Flat Front (Fire) Door & Frame Sets (Green Park Road, Southampton).
This contract was awarded by ๐ฌ๐ง SOUTHAMPTON CITY COUNCIL for an amount of GBP 203,091 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฌ๐ง SOUTHAMPTON CITY COUNCIL Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThis bidding opportunity is for the removal of the existing flat front doors and frames to 104 Flats in a housing complex in Green Park Road, Southampton and for then replacing them with new fully compliant fire door sets that also meet the full stated requirements of PAS 24 & Secured by Design. Please see Southampton City Council's e-portal for more information: https://supplysouthampton.esourcingportal.com/Awards
This award was granted to C.L.C. CONTRACTORS LIMITED by SOUTHAMPTON CITY COUNCIL for an amount of GBP 203,091. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2019-12-13. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฌ๐ง C.L.C. CONTRACTORS LIMITED | GBP 203,091 | 2019-12-13 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SOUTHAMPTON CITY COUNCIL to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-cb2a4161-7e37-4085-a172-1545b21cbdef-award-1Publication date2019-12-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-12-13CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOpenOJEU:OpenOJEUStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

