Want to know more about Great Moor Infant School Electrical Rewire? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Great Moor Infant School Electrical Rewire

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Great Moor Infant School Electrical Rewire.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง STAR Procurement for an amount of GBP 227,542 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-03-24 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง STAR Procurement Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-03-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGreat Moor Infant School Electrical Rewire & Installation of Suspended Ceilings.

Awards

This award was granted to SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED by STAR Procurement for an amount of GBP 227,542. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2021-03-22. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDGBP 227,5422021-03-221

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity STAR Procurement to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-d6bf59a6-c773-4947-a203-41fe79fed403-award-1Publication date2021-03-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-03-22CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details:SingleTenderActionNonOJEUStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.