Want to know more about Provision of a Business Support Services Framework.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Provision of a Business Support Services Framework.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Provision of a Business Support Services Framework.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง South Ayrshire Council for an amount of GBP 400,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-06-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง South Ayrshire Council Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-06-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSouth Ayrshire Council (the Council) is seeking to implement a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Business Consultancy Services. This Framework will be used primarily by the Business and Business Growth Teams within Economic Development Service to support South Ayrshire Businesses but will be open for use by other Service areas within the Council.

Awards

This award was granted to Maureen Johnstone Associates by South Ayrshire Council for an amount of GBP 400,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 6.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Maureen Johnstone AssociatesGBP 400,0006

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity South Ayrshire Council to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberUK_ocds-70d2nz-dab24d1e-0a46-457a-bc6f-c07559897a08-award-6Publication date2016-06-15Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.