Want to know more about BECHTLE DIRECT LIMITED? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢BECHTLE DIRECT LIMITED

What do we know about this supplier?

BECHTLE DIRECT LIMITED appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 50 contracts for a total amount of GBP 2,139,081

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom RegionWiltshire

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 50 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 50 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 2,139,081, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇬🇧 Support & Maintenance of Veritas Enterprise Vault Licences - CBMDC 510Bradford Metropolitan District CouncilGBP 28,7682018-07-09
🇬🇧 Neighbourhood & Supported Housing Device ImplementationTHIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITEDGBP 102,2522018-11-08
🇬🇧 Provision of Virtual Battlespace HardwareCrown Commercial ServiceGBP 30,4252018-08-17
🇬🇧 Provision of Wi Fi only iPadsCrown Commercial ServiceGBP 23,4592018-07-05
🇬🇧 802.2/802.5 - Contract for the Provision of BaNES and Wiltshire Capital HardwareSOUTH CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNITGBP 77,6842020-05-28
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open18

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇬🇧 NHS Arden and GEM CSU8GBP 268,453
🇬🇧 Crown Commercial Service6GBP 263,574
🇬🇧 THE NATIONAL ARCHIVES6GBP 243,464
🇬🇧 NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT4GBP 156,950
🇬🇧 NHS ARDEN AND GREATER EAST MIDLANDS COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT3GBP 132,676

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2024-06-26

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2024-06-26

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.