Want to know more about BT Group plc? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐ŸขBT Group plc

What do we know about this supplier?

BT Group plc appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 16 contracts for a total amount of GBP 13,297,153

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 16 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 16 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 13,297,153, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง S1110A (2021) Fixed Lines Telephony ServicesNIE Networks LtdGBP 2,412,8832020-08-18
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Rutland County Council Full Fibre NetworkWelland ProcurementGBP 2,502,0002019-12-04
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Requirement to manage the migration of public facing legacy MCA telephone numbers to new telephone numbers.Maritime & Coastguard AgencyGBP 43,4542015-10-13
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 999 Service - ISDN to SIPMCA - Maritime and Coastguard AgencyGBP 14,1602022-04-20
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BT 999 SIP Circuit TestingMCA - Maritime and Coastguard AgencyGBP 14,1602021-10-05
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open10
direct2
selective2

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Defra Network eTendering Portal3GBP 225,900
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency3GBP 43,294
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Ministry of Defence2GBP 71,512
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง NIE Networks Ltd2GBP 4,825,766
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Welland Procurement2GBP 5,004,000

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2024-05-09

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2024-05-09

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.