Want to know more about Miquill Catering Ltd? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Miquill Catering Ltd

What do we know about this supplier?

Miquill Catering Ltd appears in the public procurement registry of United Kingdom. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 21 contracts for a total amount of GBP 418,168,496

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryUnited Kingdom Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 21 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 21 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 418,168,496, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in United Kingdom and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇬🇧 Al-Furqan Primary School -- Catering TenderAl-Furqan Primary SchoolGBP 759,5312020-04-07
🇬🇧 S4S Schools Cluster ~ Tender for Catering ServicesSt Bartholomew's CE Multi Academy TrustGBP 891,8052018-10-03
🇬🇧 Colton Hills Community School -- Tender for Catering Services.Colton Hills Community SchoolGBP 680,0002016-09-03
🇬🇧 S4S Schools Cluster ~ Tender for Catering ServicesWarstones Primary SchoolGBP 891,8052018-10-03
🇬🇧 Outsourced Catering ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium (CPC)GBP 399,999,8862018-09-22
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
selective12
open9

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇬🇧 Al-Furqan Primary School2GBP 1,519,062
🇬🇧 Colton Hills Community School2GBP 1,360,000
🇬🇧 Yardley Primary School2GBP 2,000,000
🇬🇧 Acocks Green Primary School1GBP 595,000
🇬🇧 Crescent Purchasing Consortium (CPC)1GBP 399,999,872

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2020-05-20

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the UK portal Contract Finder.
This record last updated2020-05-20

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.