Want to know more about Klima- und Energiefonds - Thermische Bauteilaktivierung - 1220 Wien Gartenheimstrasse 29? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Klima- und Energiefonds - Thermische Bauteilaktivierung - 1220 Wien Gartenheimstrasse 29

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Klima- und Energiefonds - Thermische Bauteilaktivierung - 1220 Wien Gartenheimstrasse 29.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Klima- und Energiefonds for an amount of EUR 59,710 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-11-03 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Klima- und Energiefonds Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-11-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDie Beauftragung bestand in der Planungsleistung fur ein Gebaude inkl. einer Bauteilaktivierung.

Awards

This award was granted to Gemeinnützige Familienhäuser-, Bau- und Wohnungsgenossenschaft "Gartenheim" regGenmbH by Klima- und Energiefonds for an amount of EUR 59,710. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2022-05-17. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 Gemeinnützige Familienhäuser-, Bau- und Wohnungsgenossenschaft "Gartenheim" regGenmbHEUR 59,7101

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Klima- und Energiefonds to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-20c9a6f4-ebc9-3d39-9cca-e9c8b419a592-award-1Publication date2022-11-03Contract date2022-05-17Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.