Want to know more about Archaologische Bauaufsicht inkl. Prospektion und Dokumentation 380kV-Salzburgleitung? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Archaologische Bauaufsicht inkl. Prospektion und Dokumentation 380kV-Salzburgleitung

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Archaologische Bauaufsicht inkl. Prospektion und Dokumentation 380kV-Salzburgleitung.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Austrian Power Grid AG for an amount of EUR 89,827 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-06-25 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Austrian Power Grid AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-06-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionArchaologische Bauaufsicht inkl. archaologische Prospektion und Dokumentation sowie die klassischen Kontrolltatigkeiten einer Bauaufsicht fur das Projekt 380kV-Salzburgleitung

Awards

This award was granted to CONTEXT KG Archäologie - Bauforschung - Kulturraumanalysen by Austrian Power Grid AG for an amount of EUR 89,827. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2019-06-18. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 CONTEXT KG Archäologie - Bauforschung - KulturraumanalysenEUR 89,8271

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Austrian Power Grid AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-25e58ac9-72b8-384b-b99d-7aa2c8962078-award-1Publication date2019-06-25Contract date2019-06-18Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.