📑Bestellung 4300920119
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Bestellung 4300920119.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 185,778 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-08-28 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-08-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionInhalt: Krems; Neue Energieversorgung fur AG/BfAwards
This award was granted to Netz Niederösterreich GmbH by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 185,778. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2023-07-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 Netz Niederösterreich GmbH | EUR 185,778 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-2f11339a-2482-325f-a48e-2ec4879982d2-award-1Publication date2023-08-28Contract date2023-07-17Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_COMPETITIVE_NEGOTIATION,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

