Want to know more about Generalplanung Projekt L275? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Generalplanung Projekt L275

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Generalplanung Projekt L275.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น eww ag for an amount of EUR 2,390,941 to 1 supplier. It was published on not reported through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น eww ag Buying unitnot reported Publication datenot reported Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBeschaffung von Generalplanungsleistungen fur das Projekt der Entwicklung (Anpassung, Erweiterung) des Standorts L275 (Linzer Strasse 275, 4600 Wels) der eww ag. Gegenstandlich wird sowohl der Abschluss des Vertrages als auch der zeitglich erfolgte 1. Leistungsabruf bekannt gemacht.

Awards

This award was granted to Harmach und Partner ZT GmbH by eww ag for an amount of EUR 2,390,941. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Harmach und Partner ZT GmbHEUR 2,390,9411

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity eww ag to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-48f0aa09-c393-3945-ab96-e5bed7533def-award-1Publication datenot reportedContract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailscomp-dialStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.