📑Linz Wegscheid; Erneuerung Sicherungsanlage; Planung - SFE Grobtrassenplanung
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Linz Wegscheid; Erneuerung Sicherungsanlage; Planung - SFE Grobtrassenplanung.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 60,502 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-04 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionErstellung der SFE Grobtrassenplanung vom Einfahrvorsignal Richtung Linz bei ca. OBB km 3,4 bis zum Einfahrvorsignal Richtung Selzthal bei ca. OBB km 7,0 inklusive Grobplanung der erforderlichen SFE Anlagen im umzubauenden Bahnhof Linz Wegscheid Teilnahme an den erforderlichen Besprechungen sowie sonstige erforderliche NebenleistungenAwards
This award was granted to IKV Beratende Ingenieure GmbH & Co KG Zentrale by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 60,502. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2019-12-04. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 IKV Beratende Ingenieure GmbH & Co KG Zentrale | EUR 60,502 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-5141cdbd-0f7f-324b-b55a-0a44a4d51d18-award-1Publication date2019-12-04Contract date2019-12-04Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

