Want to know more about Abruf aus RV Gleisbauarbeiten fur Fahrwegsanierungen 2021-2025, PA-Nr.: 3280? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Abruf aus RV Gleisbauarbeiten fur Fahrwegsanierungen 2021-2025, PA-Nr.: 3280

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Abruf aus RV Gleisbauarbeiten fur Fahrwegsanierungen 2021-2025, PA-Nr.: 3280.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Salzburg Linien Verkehrsbetriebe GmbH for an amount of EUR 250,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-11-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Salzburg Linien Verkehrsbetriebe GmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-11-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDie Salzburger Lokalbahn plant in den nachsten Jahren umfangreiche Massnahmen zur Sanierung und Erhaltung der Eisenbahninfrastruktur. Daher soll eine Rahmenvereinbarung fur Erhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsarbeiten am Ober- und Unterbau sowie fur Gleis- und Weichendurcharbeitungen abgeschlossen werden.

Awards

This award was granted to ARGE RV SLB-Fahrweg by Salzburg Linien Verkehrsbetriebe GmbH for an amount of EUR 250,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2024-01-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 ARGE RV SLB-FahrwegEUR 250,0001

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Salzburg Linien Verkehrsbetriebe GmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-bfed0639-eacb-31b4-955c-e8b7bfb6eedf-award-1Publication date2024-11-19Contract date2024-01-01Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPT_OPENStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.