Want to know more about Medien-Kooperationen WKW Versicherungsmakler 2020? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Medien-Kooperationen WKW Versicherungsmakler 2020

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Medien-Kooperationen WKW Versicherungsmakler 2020.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Fachgruppe Wien der Versicherungsmakler und Berater in Versicherungsangelegenheiten for an amount of EUR 86,200 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-09-28 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Fachgruppe Wien der Versicherungsmakler und Berater in Versicherungsangelegenheiten Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-09-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSchaltungen in diversen Medien in Hhe von 80.200 sowie Agenturpauschale in Hhe von 6.000

Awards

This award was granted to Opinion Leaders Network GmbH by Fachgruppe Wien der Versicherungsmakler und Berater in Versicherungsangelegenheiten for an amount of EUR 86,200. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2019-12-13. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Opinion Leaders Network GmbHEUR 86,2001

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Fachgruppe Wien der Versicherungsmakler und Berater in Versicherungsangelegenheiten to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-f81a7f06-af95-3585-b582-90b69e4c188e-award-1Publication date2020-09-28Contract date2019-12-13Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.