๐Beveiliging en bewaking - onderhoud en interventie (2024 - 2028)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Beveiliging en bewaking - onderhoud en interventie (2024 - 2028).
This contract was awarded by ๐ง๐ช Gemeente Beerse for an amount of EUR 335,124 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-05-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ง๐ช Gemeente Beerse Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-05-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDe opdracht omvat de volgende diensten: - onderhouden van brand-, camera- en alarmsystemen en het overnemen van de huidige installaties en aansluiten op 1 centrale meldkamer. - interventie na alarm: het betreft een dienstverlenende opdracht waarbij er verwacht wordt dat zeer snel na elke oproep door de meldkamer de opdrachtnemer het nodige organiseert m.b.t. interventie. Het betreft het verzorgen van de volledige cyclus gaande van het aannemen van de oproep toe het opmaken van het omstandig rapport met de vaststellingen en alle tussenliggende stappen.Awards
This award was granted to Sterkens Security NV by Gemeente Beerse for an amount of EUR 335,124. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ง๐ช Sterkens Security NV | EUR 335,124 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gemeente Beerse to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-079452f9-0a15-4ed6-ad1e-73e9c9c4595e-award-1Publication date2024-05-29Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

