Want to know more about Outil de gestion des marches publics? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Outil de gestion des marches publics

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Outil de gestion des marches publics.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇪 Société Digitale des Eaux de Wallonie for an amount of EUR 803,340 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-11-23 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇪 Société Digitale des Eaux de Wallonie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-11-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOutil de gestion des marches publics

Awards

This award was granted to 3P by Société Digitale des Eaux de Wallonie for an amount of EUR 803,340. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇧🇪 3PEUR 803,3401

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Société Digitale des Eaux de Wallonie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-40040816-bf69-42d5-8a33-5db8ea201d4a-award-1Publication date2023-11-23Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsneg-w-callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.